TGC at Sacconnesset - A Rees Jones design

Meet The Staff

 

 

 

Charles T. Passios, CGCS
Chief Operating Officer

(508)457-7200 EXT. 101
Email: ctp@tgcgolf.com

Doug Errhalt, PGA
Director of Golf

(508)457-7200 EXT. 104
Email: derrhalt@tgcgolf.com

 

 

Trevor England, PGA
Golf Professional

(508)457-7200 Ext.1
Email: tengland@tgcgolf.com

 

Stoyan Muhov
Golf Course Superintendent

(508) 495-1800
Email: smuhov@tgcgolf.com

 

Gwen Errhalt
Membership Manager

(508)457-7200 Ext. 3
Email: gerrhalt@tgcgolf.com

 

Robert Todd
Caddy Master

(508)457-7200 Ext.1
Email: rtodd@tgcgolf.com

 

Ken Charpentier
Caddy Master

(508)457-7200 Ext.1
Email: kcharpentier@tgcgolf.com

 

Timothy Miller
Executive Chef

(508)457-7200 Ext. 111
Email: tmiller@tgcgolf.com
 

 

Vanessa Barone
Front of House Manager

(508)457-7200 Ext.110
Email: vbarone@tgcgolf.com

 

Karen Whitbeck
Finance Manager

(508)457-7200 Ext. 112
Email: kwhitbeck@tgcgolf.com
 

TGC at Sacconnesset, a Rees Jones design, is located in Falmouth, Massachusetts, on Cape Cod. One hour from Boston and 45 minutes from Providence, Rhode Island.

TGC at Sacconnesset

132 Falmouth Woods Road
Falmouth, MA 02536
Contact Us
Driving Directions